/Administration

Administration

Administration 2019-10-21T14:05:34-06:00

Deans

David Spalding
Raisbeck Endowed Dean
Professor of Finance
spalding@iastate.edu

Assistant: Monica Sasse
515-294-2422
sasse@iastate.edu

Headshot of Joey George

Joey George
Associate Dean for Research
John D. DeVries Endowed Chair in Business 
jfgeorge@iastate.edu

Jacquelyn Rees Ulmer

Associate Dean for Professional Masters Programs
Union Pacific Professor of Information Systems
Professor of Management Information Systems
jrulmer@iastate.edu

Headshot of Valentina Salotti

Valentina Salotti
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor of Finance
vsalotti@iastate.edu

Department Chairs

James R. Brown

Kingland MBA Professor and Chair, Department of Finance
Associate Professor of Finance
 jrbrown@iastate.edu

Accounting and Finance Secretary: Karen Mallas
515-294-8112

Portrait of male faculty member in suit jacket

William Dilla

Chair, Department of Accounting
Union Pacific/Charles B. Handy Professor in Accounting
Professor of Accounting
wdilla@iastate.edu

Accounting and Finance Secretary: Karen Mallas
515-294-8112

Deidra J Schleicher

John and Deborah Ganoe Professor and Chair, Department of Management
deidra@iastate.edu

Portrait of male faculty member in suit jacket

Sekar Raju

Chair, Department of Marketing
Gerald and Margaret Pint Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor of Marketing
sraju@iastate.edu

Scott Grawe

Robert and Jane Sturgeon Fellow and Chair, Department of Supply Chain Management
sgrawe@iastate.edu

SCIS Administrative Specialist: Dawn Just
515-294-3659

Kevin Scheibe

Thome Professor in Business and Chair, Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
kscheibe@iastate.edu

SCIS Administrative Specialist: Dawn Just
515-294-3659