Contacts 2020-07-15T08:41:00-05:00

Entrepreneurship Faculty and Advisers

Faculty and advisers in each college are available to answer questions about the Entrepreneurial Studies minor and course requirements.

College Contacts
Agriculture & Life Sciences
More Information
Kevin Kimle
Lecturer
30 Curtiss Hall
515-294-1803
kimle@iastate.edu
Marcie Fahn
Chief Experience officer
0030 Curtiss Hall
515-294-4945
marcies@iastate.edu
Business Valentina Salotti
Associate Dean for
Undergraduate Programs
2200 Gerdin Business Building
515-294-4201
vsalotti@iastate.edu
Undergraduate Programs Office Advisers
1200 Gerdin Business Bldg.
515-294-8300
undergrad@iastate.edu
Design
Ana Luz
Associate Teaching Professor of Design
586Design
515-294-9840
analuz@iastate.edu
Michelle Rasmussen
Director of Programs and Services
297 Design
515-294-0732
mrasmuss@iastate.edu
Engineering
More Information
Dave Sly
Director of Engineering Entrepreneurship
3015 Black Engineering
515-296-3120
davesly@iastate.edu

Stephen Gilbert
Associate Professor
1620 Howe Hall
515-294-6782
gilbert@iastate.edu

Paul Castleberry
Student Services Specialist
2611 Howe Hall
515-294-0364
paulca@iastate.edu
Human Sciences
More Information
Linda Niehm
Professor
1066 LeBaron Hall
515-294-1930
niehmlin@iastate.edu
Liberal Arts & Sciences
More Information
Chad Gasta
Professor and Chair
3102 Pearson Hall
515-294-0918
gasta@iastate.edu
Bruce Allen
Academic Adviser
127 Catt Hall
515-294-4833
allenbs@iastate.edu
Veterinary Medicine
More Information
Derald Holtkamp
DVM
2223 Lloyd Veterinary Med Center
515-294-9611
holtkamp@iastate.edu
Mindy Schminke
Record Analyst
2270 Vet Med
515-294-0772
schminke@iastate.edu
Additional Resources Jeffrey Kushkowski
Subject Librarian for Entrepreneurship
152 Library
515-294-2408
kushkows@iastate.edu

Pappajohn Center for Entrepreneurship

The Pappajohn Center for Entrepreneurship provides business assistance for students, faculty, staff, and entrepreneurs from all disciplines, and experiential learning opportunities for students. For more information and additional resources, please visit the website: www.isupjcenter.org

Pappajohn Center for Entrepreneurship

Judi Eyles
1805 Collaboration Place, Suite 1300
Ames, Iowa 50010
515 296-6532
eyles@iastate.edu