The Department of Supply Chain Management Executive Advisory Council meets to provide advice concerning the recruitment of students, the shaping of the curriculum, trends in the industry, and other priorities set by members of the council for our Supply Chain Management programs and department.

Brad Christensen

Brad Christensen

Supply Manager

Pella Corporation


Chad Claude

EAC Vice Chair

Former Director, Operations

DHL Supply Chain

Bill Kalm

David Ecklund



Matt Winkleman

Jeannie Frana

Global Process Owner, Deliver Process/Process, Data, and Technology Lead


Anurag Joshi

Doug Grawe

Chief Executive Officer

The Grawe Group, LLC

Adam Hertzke

Ivy Hogg

Supply Chain Planner

Caterpillar, Inc.

Sam Ellis

Paul Jensen

EAC Chair

Senior Vice President Supply Chain Solutions

Ruan Transportation Management Systems

Hillary Eckert

Kenny Kyle

Vice President of Campus Collaboration

TMC Transportation

Matt Winkleman

Steve Lallier

Director of Operations

JB Hunt Transport

Jim Mann

Sandra Lutzow

Manager, Supply Chain Integration and Continuous Improvement

John Deere

Matt Winkleman

Chad Nelson

Associate Director, Distribution Operations

Best Buy

Kraig Paulsen

Jackie Petsinger

Business Analyst


Katherine Saunders

Ron Seifried

Senior Operations Manager of Transportation

Land O’Lakes, Inc.

Matt Winkleman

Otto Simmering

Director, Sales

C.H. Robinson

Eleke Ukpabi

Steve Van Vossen

Vice President of Global Supply Chain

Lindsay Corporation

Connect with us

Department of Supply Chain Management

2341 Gerdin Business Building
2167 Union Drive
Ames, Iowa 50011

Haozhe Chen

Chair, Department of Supply Chain Management
Walker Professor in Logistics and Supply Chain Management